Keith Football and Netball Junior Presentations | PHOTOS

Keith Football and Netball Clubs held their junior presentation on Sunday, September 17 at the Keith Football Clubrooms.

Guy Cunningham welcomed all players, sponsors and supporters as well as Football Club Patron Mr Max Read and Netball Club Patron Mrs Jan Story.

Netball Club President Sarah Makin commenced proceedings for the Netball Club by thanking all volunteers for their time and effort during the season. Patron Jan Story presented all netball awards.

Junior Netball


Best & Fairest – Meg McAuley

Runner Up Best & Fairest – Macy Llewellyn

Coaches Award – Tillee Jones


Best & Fairest – Britney Culley

Runner Up Best & Fairest – Dayna Richman

Coaches Award – Macy Richman


Best & Fairest – Ella Simpson

Runner Up Best & Fairest – Melanie Makin

Coaches Award – Maisy Driver


Best & Fairest – Maddi Innes

Runner Up Best & Fairest – Callie Nicolai

Coaches Award – Kheeli Harris

Junior Club Person of the Year (Netball) – Amber Rowsell

Junior Football

Junior Colts:

Best & Fairest – Charlie Hannemann

Runner Up Best & Fairest – Josh Walter

Most Consistent – Thomas Edson

Coaches trophy – Raff McMurray

Best team man – Dylan Qualmann

Most improved – Ryan Simpson

Patrons award – Max Cunningham

Best first year player – Ethan Rushbrook

Leading Goalkicker – Sam Gogel

Best in finals – Thomas Edson

Senior Colts:

Best & Fairest – Will Schreiber

Runner Up Best & Fairest – Mitch Malthouse

Coaches trophy – Joe Watts

Best team man – Jack Richman

Patrons award – Lachie Johnson

Most improved – Zack Martin

Best first year player – Will Schreiber

Leading Goalkicker – Toby Hawthorne

Best in finals – Will McMurray

Junior Club Person of the Year (Football) –  Lachie Lines

Photos courtesy of Ros Read.